ORCA Australia Management Committee (2018-20)

Position	Name	Cadet no	Image
President	Dr. AKM Masudul Haque	3/85	

Vice President	A S M Mesbahoul Alam	15/859	
----------------	----------------------------	--------	--

General Secretary	Aminur Rashid	14/764	

Joint General Md. Mesbahul Secretary Islam (Azam)

Treasurer Md. N	Naz Akhter 19/1026 ain	
-----------------	---------------------------	--

Cultural Secretary	Russell Islam	23/1273	

Publicity and Public Relations Secretary	Samiul Hossain	30/1589	

Executive Member	Iftekhar Ahmed		
Executive Member	Zahid Hossain	13/702	

Executive Member	M Azizul Haque	25/1377	

Executive Member	Abdullah Al Mahmood	26/1411	